Through completion of the 13 modules on this site, learners can advance their knowledge of the history and adoption of the PCMH as it relates to primary care core values, patient experience, quality measures, health information technology, and practice organization.

How It Works
1. Introduction
Each module begins with an introduction. During the introduction, the learning objectives for the module are defined.
2. Pre-test
It evaluates your current understanding of the module's material. This test is only taken once.
3. Content
This is the module material which will address the objectives defined during the introduction.
4. Post-test
In order to complete a module, one must score a minimum of 75% of responses to pass a post-test. The test can be taken no more than three times.